Undeclared Advising Staff

General Contact Information

 

Who is my academic advisor in the Bobcat Advising Center?

First Year (Freshman) Students--Entered UCM in Fall 2018:

Last name A, B, F:  Kenya Alas (kalas2@ucmerced.edu, 209-228-3393)

Last name C, D, E, U:  Mel Barbers (mbarbers@ucmerced.edu, 209-228-3387)

Last name G, H, W:  Lauren Brackett (lbrackett@ucmerced.edu, 209-228-3392)

Last name I, J, K, M:  Francisco Bucio (fbucio@ucmerced.edu, 209-228-3394)

Last name L, N, P:  Janelle Fry (jfry4@ucmerced.edu, 209-228-3369)

Last name O, Q, R, V:  Angelica Gomez Avina (bgomezavina@ucmerced.edu, 209-228-3395)

Last name S, T, X, Y, Z:  Lucia Ramirez-Munoz (lramirezmunoz@ucmerced.edu, 209-228-3391)

 

Second or Third Year Undeclared Students:

Ashley Mansfield (amansfield2@ucmerced.edu, 209-228-3396)